Understanding The 5 Love Languages

4 May 2017

The 5 Love Languages is a really useful tool to help take your relationship to new levels of understanding and support. Once you understand your own as well as your partners love language the opportunity for deeper connection and playfulness is only limited by your imagination.

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman

  1. Acts of service
  2. Words of affirmation
  3. Gifts
  4. Physical touch
  5. Quality Time

The 5 Love Languages test

Beyond Love Languages Webinar: Wednesday 10th May, 11am AEST. Sign up here